THE LONG TERM SOLUTION FOR FUKUSHIMA

In the newspapapers we read about what is going on on Fukushima I. But how is this going to be solved IN THE LONG TERM? I mean, are we going to be months and months just trying to cool down the reactors? It is obvious you cannot expect a situation like this to go on and on. If that continues for long maybe the 30 milion from Tokyo won’t suffer from radiation but they will get crazy for sure!

I am still waiting to listen to a long term solution! Now we are still reading about suffocating fire, etc. I think we should be reading now already about HOW TO DISMANTLE FUKUSHIMA I.

LONG TERM, LONG TERM I think is KEY!

I think that it would calm a lot of people if we heard somebody talking about a long term solution.

Maybe enormous structures should be now be built somewhere and brought to Fukushima to seal the plant or something!

Anyway, I am going to see how they ended the Chernobyl disaster to so if it helps.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to THE LONG TERM SOLUTION FOR FUKUSHIMA

  1. 11mar11 says:

    Well, I don’t know the long term solution but now I have found what may be the next step: “New power lines being planned for cooling system” So in the few days we may see as they power lines may bring supply of electricity and then the cooling system begins to work again.

  2. Pingback: IS THIS BLOGGER SUFFERING THE FUKUSHIMA SYNDROME?? | 11MAR11, A DATE TO REMEMBER

Leave a Reply

